Jackson Pride Lacrosse Club
Jackson Pride Lacrosse Club

Our 2022 Volunteer Board of Directors

President

Sam Barocas

president@jacksonlax.org

Vice President

Vacant

vicepresident@jacksonlax.org

Boys Commissioner

Mike Donnigan

boyscomissioner@jacksonlax.org

Girls Commissioner

 

girlscomissioner@jacksonlax.org

Treasurer

Michael Albeiter

treasurer@jacksonlax.org

Secretary

Michelle Federigo

secretary@jacksonlax.org

Trustee I

Mike Klish

trustee1@jacksonlax.org

Trustee II (Equipment)

 

trustee2@jacksonlax.org

Fundraising Coordinator

 

fundraising@jacksonlax.org

Webmaster & Newsletter Editor

 

webmaster@jacksonlax.org

Outdoor Practice for Boys & Girls start in March.

Events and Happenings

New Upcoming Club Events have been added!  Click Here

Our Address

Jackson Lacrosse Club
PO Box 1222
Jackson, NJ 08527

Connect with Us

Check out our Facebook page and make sure to like us, to keep up-to-date on everything going on!

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Print | Sitemap Recommend this page
© Jackson Lacrosse Club