Jackson Pride Lacrosse Club
Jackson Pride Lacrosse Club

Our 2019 Volunteer Board of Directors

President

Mike Donnigan

president@jacksonlax.org

Vice President

Maggie Quinn

vicepresident@jacksonlax.org

Boys Commissioner

Sam Barocas

boyscomissioner@jacksonlax.org

Girls Commissioner

John Devaney

girlscomissioner@jacksonlax.org

Treasurer

Suzanne Demars-Coleman

treasurer@jacksonlax.org

Secretary

Michelle Federigo

secretary@jacksonlax.org

Trustee I

Chris Porazzo

trustee1@jacksonlax.org

Trustee II (Equipment)

Jeff Perillo

trustee2@jacksonlax.org

Fundraising Coordinator

Erin Benjamin

fundraising@jacksonlax.org

Webmaster & Newsletter Editor

 

webmaster@jacksonlax.org

Outdoor Practice for Boys and Girls

Directions to field (boys)

Events and Happenings

New Upcoming Club Events have been added!  Click Here

Our Address

Jackson Lacrosse Club
PO Box 1222
Jackson, NJ 08527

Connect with Us

Check out our Facebook page and make sure to like us, to keep up-to-date on everything going on!

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Jackson Lacrosse Club